| Abstracts Submitted: 1358 | Number of Users: 3575 | View Abstracts Submitted »»
Local Organising Committee

General Chair
Jiří Tůma
VSB Technical University of Ostrava


Local Organising Committee Members

Marek Babiuch,
VSB Technical University of Ostrava


Cyril Fischer, 
Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics, Czech Academy of Sciences

Michal Hajžman, 
University of West Bohemia

Jan Holub, 
Czech Technical University of Prague

Miroslav Janota, 
Czech Technical University of Prague

Pavel Mokrý,
Technical University of Liberec

Luděk Pešek, 
Institute of Thermomechanics, Czech Academy of Sciences

Pavel Polach, 
University of West Bohemia

Vladimír Vašek, 
Tomas Bata University of Zlin


International Organising Committee

Malcolm Crocker

Jorge Arenas

Len Gelman

Marek Pawelczyk

Luis Bento Coelho

Michel Rosmolen

Richard Peppin
United States

Sebastian Budzan

With the support of:

IIAV Officers
Eleonora Carletti Italy
Maria A. Heckl United Kingdom
Marek Pawelczyk Poland
Marc Asselineau France
Rupert M. Thornely-Taylor United Kingdom
Zhuang Li United States
Jorge Arenas Chile


IIAV Directors
Luis Bento Coelho Portugal
Bela Buna Hungary
Li Cheng Hong Kong
John Davy Australia
Antonino Di Bella Italy
Serge Dos Santos France
W. S. Gan Singapore
Lars Hakansson Sweden
Maria A. Heckl United Kingdom
Mohammed Hussein Qatar
Akira Ikuta Japan
Georges Kouroussis Belgium
Sergio Luzzi Italy
Giuseppe Miccoli Italy
Ricardo E. Musafir Brazil
James Talbot United Kingdom
Konstantinos Vogiatzis Greece
Jeremie Voix Canada
Maria De Diego Spain
Nicolaas Bernardus RoozenBelgium
Participant's area